Committee & Contact Details

Committee  Members as of March 2016

Hannah Johnson - chair
Jean Johnson - secretary
Lesley Gillman - treasurer
Petra Studholme - committee member
Jane Skinner - committee member
Laura Key - committee member

Next committee meeting - 11 Deember at Estate Office, Takeley.

For further details, contact the National Trust Hatfield Forest office info line on 01279 870678 or